Your search results

جولف جروف من إعمار العقارية

AED 3,037,888
,
add to favorites
1278

جولف جروف: عش حياتك في مساحات خضراء داخل مجتمع حيوي

حي حصري محاط بالمتنزهات والممرات المشجرة؛ إن جولف جروف يوفر لك بيئة للراحو والاسترخاء والابتعاد عن صخب الحياة اليومية. يقع مجتمع جولف جروف داخل مجمع ذو طابع أسري ويضم فلل تتكون من ثلاث أو أربع غرف نوم وتتراوح مساحاتها بين 2930 قدم مربع 3365 قدم مربع من الأمان التام والأناقة. حيث يقدم مجتمع دبي هيلز استيت نمط حياة صحي لك ولجميع أفراد عائلتك، ويعتبر ذلك المشروع التطويري المخطط بإتقان والذي يمتد على مساحة 11 مليون قدم مربع جزء متكامل من مدينة الشيخ محمد بن راشد وهو نتاج الرؤية الفريدة لسمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم لتحويل دبي إلى المدينة الأكثر إقبالا على مستوى العالم من أجل العمل والسكن والاستثمار.

فلل جولف جروف هي فلل عصرية صممت بإتقان مدهش، حيث يضمن حجم المباني وترتيبها إطلالات مباشرة على المساحات الخضراء الخلابة. كما حرصت الشركة المطورة على تصميمها لتكون الحوائط سميكة والنوافذ عاكسة للضوء لتوفر أقصى قدر من الخصوصية. علاوة على ذلك، تتميز فلل جولف جروف بالتصميمات الانسيابية والديكورات العالمية التي تندمج مع الطبيعة الخضراء المحيطة بها.
اختر من ثلاث أنماط معمارية تناسب مختلف الأذواق والمزودة بتراس خاص بتصميمات مختلفة لكل نمط معماري. حيث تعكس كل فيلا الجو الأسري الأصيل وتكتمل اللوحة بالضوء الطبيعي الوافر وانتشار المساحات الخضراء في الخارج.

الاستثمار في جولف جروف في دبي هيلز استيت

يضم المشروع ملعب غولف عالمي يتكون من 18 بالاضافة الى العديد من المرافق الرياضية الأخرى التي توفر فرصة رائعة للحياة الصحية لجميع أفراد العائلة. ويُدار ملعب الغولف من قبل شركة ترون غولف العالمية، الأمر الذي جعله من أفضل الملاعب على مستوى العالم. ويمتد الملعب على مساحة 12 مليون متر مربع يتخللها مجموعة من الوديان الخضراء، وتكتمل اللوحة الفنية الفريدة بأضواء منطقة وسط المدينة التي تقع في الخلفية. قم بممارسة رياضتك المفضلة في إحدى أكثر الوجهات الرياضية تميزا في المنطقة بينما يستمتع أطفالك باللعب في منطقة الألعاب المظللة.

كما أن مجتمع فلل جولف جروف هو مجتمع عائلي متكامل؛ حيث يقع بالقرب من اثنين من المستشفيات إحداهما مستشفى كينغز كوليدج العالمية. فيمكنك أن تضمن بناء مستقبل مشرق لأولادك من خلال التحاقهم بمدارس مثل مدرسة جيمز الدولية التي تقدم مستويات تعليمية عالمية إلى جانب أماكن رائعة للعب بعد المدرسة. وعلى بعد دقائق معدودة من جولف جروف يوجد مول دبي هيلز الذي يعد مركز المدينة الجديد للتسوق والتسلية والترفيه، والذي يتميز بالموقع الاستراتيجي في تقاطع طريقي أم السقيم والخيل.

وبفضل قربه من المحاور التجارية مثل منطقة وسط مدينة دبي فإن جولف جروف يوفر الوقت والجهد في قضاء المشاوير اليومية كما أنه يقربك إلى جميع وسائل الراحة والمرافق التي تحتاجها عائلتك من مستشفيات ومدارس ومحطات مترو الأنفاق. كما أن المشروع محاط بالممرات الحديثة والحدائق الخضراء ذات الإطلالة الساحرة على أفق مدينة دبي لذلك، فإن دبي هيلز استيت يعتبر المزيج الأفضل بين الفخامة والبيئة الصحية. ومن المتوقع أن يصبح هذا المشروع الوجهة الأكثر جاذبية للسكان والسياح على حد سواء بفضل هذا العدد الهائل من المرافق والوجهات الترفيهية التي تلائم أنماط الحياة المختلفة.

عقارات تحت الانشاء في مشروع جولف جروف في دبى هيلزعقارية

إن عقارات دبي هيلز استيت هي المكان الأمثل لمحبي التسوق وصيحات الموضة وهو الأفضل فى استعراض المحلات التجارية والتى تم انشائها فى مقابل مركز دبي هيلز استيت التجارى والطرق المشجرة. ليس هناك داع لأن تنتقل للبحث عن حقيبة لمناسبة خاصة او مُصمم أزياء عبقري للتأكد من حصولك على قطعة أزياء فريدة، فحتماً ستجد ما يناسبك فى المتاجر في دبي هيلز استيت.

تخيل أن تستيقظ كل يوم على جمال الطبيعة وأن تفتح الستائر على مناظر بانورامية خلابة لآفاق دبي وبرج خليفة الذى لا ينسى وهو يتألق فى ضوء الشمس. وكل المتنزهات الطبيعية تلتف خلال الحديقة بشكل يدعو للطمأنينة الآتية من المساحات العشبية الظليلة مما سيوفر السلام للقراءة وجلسات اليوجا، كل ذلك على بعد دقائق من وسط مدينة دبي. فالأشجار تحيط بالمنظر والحدود المزروعة بالنباتات بشكل جمالى رائع حيث يتم رعايتها من قبل فريق البستنة شديد الدقة لضمان نقل جوهر الطبيعة.

Documents
City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28976
Price: AED 3,037,888
Bedrooms: 3
Project Developer: Emaar
Handover Date: 2021-07-21

Similar Listings

ماجيستك فيستاز في دبي هيلز استيت

AED 14,550,888
ماجيستك فيستاز: فيلات راقية في قلب ملاعب الغولف الخضراء تقع فيلات ماجيستك فيستاز في أحد أفضل المجتمعات السكنية في د [more]
ماجيستك فيستاز: فيلات راقية في قلب ملاعب الغولف الخضراء تقع فيلات ماجيستك فيستاز في أحد أفضل المجتمعات السكنية في د [more]
Off Plan

بولغري ريزورت آند ريزيدنسز من مراس

اتصل لمعرفة السعر
حياة فاخرة لأصحاب الذوق الرفيع يعبر منتجع بولغري ريزورت آند ريزيدنسز عن أقصى درجات الفخامة في مدينة دبي، حيث يقع هذ [more]
حياة فاخرة لأصحاب الذوق الرفيع يعبر منتجع بولغري ريزورت آند ريزيدنسز عن أقصى درجات الفخامة في مدينة دبي، حيث يقع هذ [more]

اكسبو جولف فيلاز في إعمار الجنوب من إعمار

AED 1,077,888
اكسبو جولف فيلاز: عدد محدود من الفلل الفاخرة لمحبي الفخامة والرقي يعد مشروع اكسبو جولف فيلاز من المشاريع الرائدة لش [more]
اكسبو جولف فيلاز: عدد محدود من الفلل الفاخرة لمحبي الفخامة والرقي يعد مشروع اكسبو جولف فيلاز من المشاريع الرائدة لش [more]

باركواي فيستازفي دبي هيلز استيت

AED 11,700,888
بوابة جديدة ساحرة في قلب مدينة دبي يضم المشروع مجموعة متنوعة من الفلل رائعة التصميم، والمكونة من ستة غرف أو سبعة غر [more]
بوابة جديدة ساحرة في قلب مدينة دبي يضم المشروع مجموعة متنوعة من الفلل رائعة التصميم، والمكونة من ستة غرف أو سبعة غر [more]
Farooq
  • Advanced Search

Your search results

Golf Grove

AED 3,037,888
,
add to favorites
362

Live life on the green in an active community

An exclusive neighborhood surrounded by parks and rolling fairways, Golf Grove is a breath of fresh air from the hustle of everyday life.
Set in a family-oriented community, its 3 and 4 bedroom villas range from 2930 sq ft to 3365 sq ft of sheer serenity and elegance. Dubai Hills Estate is a lifestyle destination built for sustainable living. This 11 million sq. meter, master-planned development is an integral part of Mohammed Bin Rashid City and the result of an unparalleled vision of His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum to make Dubai one of the most sought after cities in the world to live and work.

Contemporary villas with a striking emphasis on the mass of the building for a compact, clean-cut look. Modern stand-alone villas with deep inset walls, glazing and shadow-casting window screens. Modern villas consisting of clean lines, a simple material palette and panoramic views of nature. Choose from three architectural styles that cater to every individual’s material palette, each with a private rooftop terrace. Each villa reflects a wholesome family aesthetic, complemented by plenty of natural light and a profusion of fresh greenery right outside your window.

Investment Highlights of Golf Grove at Dubai Hills Estate

With an 18-Hole Championship Golf Course at your doorstep and an impressive range of opportunities for the whole family to stay fit, Golf Grove is conceived to promote well-being and harmony.Operated by Troon Golf, this 18-hole par-72 championship course is as challenging as it is stunning. Spanning 1.2 million sq m, the course meanders through a series of valleys and wadis with Downtown Dubai as its backdrop. Go for a vigorous workout at one of the many sports facilities dotted around the neighbourhood, while your little ones let loose in the shaded play areas.

A safe and child-friendly neighbourhood, Golf Grove is also in close proximity to two hospitals including the internationally renowned King’s College Hospital. The three schools in the neighbourhood make Golf Grove the ideal family location. With choices such Gems International School, world-class education facilities and wonderful places for your little ones to play post school, you are guaranteed to build brighter futures. Only minutes away from Golf Grove, Dubai Hills Mall is the city’s new centre of shopping, entertainment and leisure. Conveniently located on the crossroads of Umm Suqeim Road and Al Khail Road.

With its close proximity to commercial hubs such as Downtown Dubai, Golf Grove saves your time on the daily commute and brings you closer to all the comforts and conveniences your family needs including schools, hospitals and metro stations. Surrounded by pristine fairways and lush gardens with stunning views of the Dubai skyline, Dubai Hills Estate is the perfect blend of luxury and outdoor living. With a rich array of lifestyle destinations, it is destined to be an irresistible lure for residents and tourists alike.

 

More About Golf Grove Off Plan Project in Dubai Hills Estate

Dubai Hills Estate is the perfect place for some retail therapy and fashion lovers will be best for choice exploring the shops and boutiques that are set to line the Dubai Hills Estate Mall and boulevards. There is no need to leave in order to find the perfect bag for that special occasion or a smart designer outfit to make sure you’re boardroom-ready, there will be something just right in store for you at Dubai Hills Estate.

Imagine waking every morning to nature’s beauty by opening the blinds to incredible, panoramic views of Dubai’s skyline and the unforgettable Burj Khalifa glinting in the sunlight. All of the nature trails winding through the park beyond are beckoning. The tranquility of shaded grassy spaces will allow the peace and tranquility of novel reading or yoga sessions just minutes from Downtown Dubai. The trees, hedges and beautifully planted borders are all taken care of by a meticulous gardening team to ensure that the essence of nature is conveyed throughout the development.

Documents
City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26079
Price: AED 3,037,888
Bedrooms: 3
Project Developer: Emaar
Handover Date: 2021-07-21
pool
gym
back yard
balcony

Similar Listings

Off Plan

Majestic Vistas

Call For Price
Ultra-Premium Villas alongside Golf-Side Community in Heart of Dubai Make your home at Dubai Hills Estate’s most ex [more]
Ultra-Premium Villas alongside Golf-Side Community in Heart of Dubai Make your home at Dubai Hills Estate’s most ex [more]
Off Plan

The Exclusive 9 Mansions by Meraas

Call For Price
Luxurious Mansions near Burj Al Arab The exclusive 9 luxurious and limited edition mansions are located near the Bu [more]
Luxurious Mansions near Burj Al Arab The exclusive 9 luxurious and limited edition mansions are located near the Bu [more]
Off Plan

Bvlgari Resort Residences Dubai by Meraas

Call For Price
Experience a Lifestyle Reserved for the Privileged Bvlgari Resort & Residences Dubai is the ultimate expression [more]
Experience a Lifestyle Reserved for the Privileged Bvlgari Resort & Residences Dubai is the ultimate expression [more]
Off Plan

Amalfi Villas by Meraas

Call For Price
A seaside haven on the shores of Jumeirah Bay Amalfi Villas is a new luxury collection of villas by Meraas with mod [more]
A seaside haven on the shores of Jumeirah Bay Amalfi Villas is a new luxury collection of villas by Meraas with mod [more]

Contact Me

Register Now




Call Now:+971565203470

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be the first to know the latest updates?