We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

برج رويال داون تاون من إعمار العقارية

AED 1,099,888
,
add to favorites
7682

عرض لفترة محدودة:

خصم 2% على رسوم التسجيل لدى دائرة الأراضي والأملاك

بمقدم 5% فقط من قيمة العقار

سداد 45% خلال الإنشاء

سداد 50% عند إكتمال البناء

فرصة للعيش في آخر الأبراج السكنية بمنطقة وسط مدينة دبي

استمتع بالحياة التي طالما حلمت بها في برج رويال – وسط مدينة دبي! تم تصميم هذا البرج بدقة وقدر عالي من الذوق وفنون المعمار. حيث تم تصميم وحداته بشكل أنيق وعصري فضلاً عن الإطلالة الرائعة والمساحات المريحة. يتميز البرج بموقع ممتاز في قلب منطقة وسط دبي حيث مراكز الترفيه والتسوق العالمية، في مجمع سكني مرموق مُحاط بالعديد من المناظر الساحرة والمعالم الاستثنائية. يتكون البرج من وحدات سكنية كبيرة المساحة، ويتضمن المنصة الترفيهية العديد من وسائل الراحة والترفيه وأماكن البيع بالتجزئة والمطاعم والمقاهي الراقية ليوفر رفاهية مطلقة للسكان.

إطلالة بانورامية على برج خليفة

يعتبر برج رويال أخر برج سكني يتمتع بإطلالة مباشرة على برج خليفة ونافورة دبي، مما يجعله فرصة لن تتكرر لكل باحث عن استثمار رابح في دبي. يوفر برج رويال مجموعة متنوعة من الوحدات السكنية المكونة من غرفة واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف للنوم. ويتميز بموقع ممتاز في منطقة من أكثر المناطق حيوية في دبي، علاوة على قربة من منطقة المدينة القديمة الفخمة وشارع محمد بن راشد. ويتألف برج رويال من 58 طابقًا سكنيًا.
أسكن على بعد خطوات من دبي مول: : دبي مول هو أكبر وجهات التسوق والترفيه في العالم، بل ويعتبر أكثرها زيارة فهو موطن لأكثر من 1200 متجر وأكثر من 200 مطعم ومقهى عالمي. كما أنه يضم شارعًا مُخصصًا لمتاجر الأزياء، و أكواريوم دبي وحديقة حيوانات تحت الماء، فضلاً عن وجود 22 قاعة ريل سينما، وحلبة دبي للتزلج على الجليد الأولمبية، و كيدزانيا – وهي مدينة ترفيهية تعليمية متخصصة للأطفال. يمتد دبي مول على حوالي 6 مليون قدم مربع، ويتمتع بكل وسائل الآمان والراحة التي قد تجعلك تقضي أيام وأيام لإكتشافه دون ملل.

الاستثمار في شقق برج رويال – وسط مدينة دبي

  • على بعد 5 دقائق فقط من شارع محمد بن راشد
  • 5 دقائق للتسوق من أرقى ماركات الموضة العالمية في دبي مول
  • 5 دقائق لإكتشاف المدينة القديمة الفخمة – فندق فيدا ومانزيل
  • 5 دقائق فقط لتجلس على مقعدك في قاعات أوبرا دبي لمشاهدة أشهر العروض الفنية

عقارات تحت الانشاء في برج رويال في وسط مدينة دبي

تخيل أكثر من 22000 جالون من المياه تقوم بتنفيذ رقصة رائعة متناغمة مع الموسيقى عذبة والكثير من المؤثرات الضوئية وألسنة اللهب الساحرة. هذا ما توفره نافورة دبي – النافورة الأطول حول العالم، أنها حقًا حقيقة تحاكي الخيال، تمتد على 275 متر عبر بحيرة صناعية خلابة تحت مظلة أطول مبنى في العالم – برج خليفة. كما أنها تقدم هذا العرض المذهل على مجموعة من الأغاني والموسيقى الكلاسيكية العالمية والعربية المعاصرة. ويمكن مشاهدة العرض من على ضفاف البحيرة أو من على ممر عائم على بحيرة البرج ليزيد بهاء العرض وسحره.
ينقسم تصميم برج رويال إلى طبقتين متميزتين؛ الأولى هي الواجهة الأمامية وتعتبر منخفضة الارتفاع والثانية هي المنصة الخلفية التي تتميز بالتصميم العصري الشاهق. ويدمج التصميم العام للبرج بين كلا من عنصري الأصالة والعراقة وعنصر الحداثة المعاصرة في قالب واحد موحّد من خلال تنفيذ الواجهة السفلية بطريقة تقليدية، ثم الانتقال بشكل تدريجي إلى المنصة الخلفية المهيبة المعاصرة. فضلاً عن تنفيذ الوحدات بشكل مثالي يمكن ضوء الشمس الطبيعي من التواجد طوال النهار في الغرف، مع توفير إطلالات خلابة من خلال النوافذ ذات الارتفاع الكامل من السقف حتى الأرض، حيث تتميز النوافذ في برج رويال بتصميمها العمودي البديع، وقد تم تصميمها لتجعلك تشعر بأنك جزء لا يتجزأ من المناظر الشهيرة المحيطة في وسط مدينة دبي.

Documents
City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25272
Price: AED 1,099,888
Project Developer: Emaar
Handover Date: 2022-10-31
pool
gym
balcony

Similar Listings

لامتارا في مدينة جميرا من دبي القابضة

AED 1,168,000
وحدات سكنية متميزة باطلالة مذهلة يضم مجتمع لامتارا مجموعة من البنايات متوسطة الارتفاع تحتوي على شقق فخمة ذات تصاميم [more]
وحدات سكنية متميزة باطلالة مذهلة يضم مجتمع لامتارا مجموعة من البنايات متوسطة الارتفاع تحتوي على شقق فخمة ذات تصاميم [more]

بريز من إعمار العقارية

AED 1,173,888
عرض خاص: خصم 50% على رسوم التسجيل لدى دائرة الأراضي والأملاك سداد 40% أثناء الإنشاء سداد 30% عند الاستلام سداد 30% [more]
عرض خاص: خصم 50% على رسوم التسجيل لدى دائرة الأراضي والأملاك سداد 40% أثناء الإنشاء سداد 30% عند الاستلام سداد 30% [more]

العنوان بوليفارد في وسط المدينة

Call for Price
العنوان بوليفارد: مزيج بين العصرية والكلاسيكية الأنيقة كشفت إعمار عن مشروعها المميز “العنوان بوليفارد”، [more]
العنوان بوليفارد: مزيج بين العصرية والكلاسيكية الأنيقة كشفت إعمار عن مشروعها المميز “العنوان بوليفارد”، [more]
admindbp

النبض دبي الجنوب

AED 280,000
مشروع النبض: مدينة جديدة مصممة لتناسبك يعكس مشروع  دبي الجنوب رؤية سمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل المكتوم في تطوير مدينة [more]
مشروع النبض: مدينة جديدة مصممة لتناسبك يعكس مشروع  دبي الجنوب رؤية سمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل المكتوم في تطوير مدينة [more]
admindbp

Contact Me

Register Now




Call Now:+971565203470

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be the first to know the latest updates?

Your search results

Burj Royale by Emaar

AED 1,099,888
,
add to favorites
5390

Limited Time Offer:

2% DLD Waiver

5% Down Payment

45% During Construction

50% On Completion

The Last Residence Tower in Downtown Dubai

A life you want to live. A tower crafted with passion and imagination. Sleek, contemporary residences with awe-inspiring views and elevated comforts. In the middle of grand entertainment. A prestigious residential tower, consists of large apartments. The marvelous residential complex surrounded by enchanting views and exceptional benefits. A podium of amenities and retail destinations guarantees absolute comfort and ease for all.

Panoramic Burj Khalifa Views

The opulent tower of One, Two and Three bedroom apartments is set in a prime spot, by the lavish Old Town district and the Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard. At 58 storeys of height, Burj Royale is the last residential tower with direct views of the Burj  Khalifa and The Dubai Fountain, making it an unparalleled investment opportunity for the discerning investor.

THE DUBAI MALL AT YOUR DOOR STEP: The world’s largest and most-visited retail and entertainment destination is home to over 1200 retail outlets and 200 food and beverage outlets. The Dubai Mall also boasts a dedicated Fashion Avenue, Dubai  Aquarium & Underwater Zoo, a 22-screen Reel Cinemas megaplex, the Olympic-sized Dubai Ice Rink and children’s edutainment  concept, Kidzania®. Spanning close to 6 million square feet, it is safe to say that you could spend endless days exploring all it has to  offer.

Investment Highlights of Burj Royale Apartments in Dubai Downtown

  • 5 minutes to culinary experiences from around the world at Mohammed Bin Rashid Boulevard
  • 5 minutes to indulge in high fashion at The Dubai Mall
  • 5 minutes to explore the lavish Old Town district, Vida and Manzil Hotels
  • 5 minutes to take your seat at the Dubai Opera

More About Burj Royale in Downtown Dubai Off Plan Properties

Imagine over 22,000 gallons of water executing a choreographed dance to music, light and fire, spanning 275 metres across a lake in  the shadow of the world’s tallest building. That is what the world’s tallest performing fountains have to offer. Performing to a range of songs from classical to contemporary Arabic and world music, this spectacular show can be viewed from the banks of the lake or a floating boardwalk on the Burj Lake.

The context of Burj Royale breaks into two distinct layers, the low-rise vernacular foreground and the high-rise contemporary  background. The concept fuses both elements into one unifying theme by treating the lower façade in a traditional way, gradually transitioning into the majestic and modern structure. Every room is flooded with natural daylight and provides spectacular views through the full-height window walls. Expansive in both a vertical and horizontal sense, the windows at Burj Royale are designed to make you feel like you are a part of Downtown Dubai’s iconic landscape. Enjoy the use of a fully equipped gymnasium or take a relaxing swim with the backdrop of the magnificent Burj Khalifa. Fire up the barbecue for family quality time or unwind on the rooftop observation deck and just take in the glittering Dubai skyline. This is a view truly worth coming home to.

Documents
City:
State/County:
Country: United Arab Emirates
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25117
Price: AED 1,099,888
Project Developer: Emaar
Handover Date: 2022-10-31
pool
gym
balcony

Similar Listings

Off Plan

Breeze by Emaar

AED 1,173,888
Special offer: 50% DLD waiver 40% During Construction 30% on Handover 30% on 24 month post handover Best Urban and [more]
Special offer: 50% DLD waiver 40% During Construction 30% on Handover 30% on 24 month post handover Best Urban and [more]

Lamtara

Call For Price
Relaxed Homes with Amazing Views The tranquil residences consist of tastefully appointed and spacious apartment bui [more]
Relaxed Homes with Amazing Views The tranquil residences consist of tastefully appointed and spacious apartment bui [more]
Off Plan

La Côte

AED 1,410,000
La Cote by Meraas in Port de La Mer Jumeirah Dubai Experience a truly world-class beachfront at La Cote La Mer La C [more]
La Cote by Meraas in Port de La Mer Jumeirah Dubai Experience a truly world-class beachfront at La Cote La Mer La C [more]
Off Plan

Marina Vista

AED 1,200,888
Sail into Your Dream Home, Discover Marina Vista The beautifully crafted building blends artfully with its beachfro [more]
Sail into Your Dream Home, Discover Marina Vista The beautifully crafted building blends artfully with its beachfro [more]

Contact Me

Register Now




Call Now:+971565203470

  • Advanced Search

Compare Listings

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be the first to know the latest updates?